Must Stop Reading Action Adventure/Fantasy books

Because they seriously get me thinking about the weirdest stuff all the time. Like I just finished the Percy Jackson books and I’ve always been a little obsessed with the Greek Gods and everything but these books have just made it over the top. And the worst part that makes me sound like a five year old or something is that I little bit want them to be real, It’s the same with the Harry Potter books but luckily I think a lot of kids around my age wanted to get a hogwarts letter so at least maybe I’m not alone there, But seriously I must have the worlds most overactive imagination… Today when I was driving home from work there was a huge cloud over the mountain and all of a sudden I’m thinking about all these cool things that could be happening if Percy Jackson was real…. Don’t bother telling me I’m crazy, I already know.

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Books, Just Because and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Must Stop Reading Action Adventure/Fantasy books

  1. zackapalooza says:

    I have this entire overactive imagination fantasy where I’m a rock star. And sometimes I even confusedly convince myself that I really am a rock star and I walk around like I OWN the place and then I realize that I probably look really stupid.

Leave a Reply

