Where I Swoon over Unatainable Boys

I’ve become a little obsessed with a random assortment of boys lately… All of them completely unattainable. One Because he’s not real, one because he’s pretty famous and to old for me. One because he’s youtube famous and it’s just plain stalkerish, and one because he really doesn’t speak much english and lives on the other side of the world.

First the fictional boy…. Percy Jackson.. Sure Logan Lerman is pretty good-looking but he is Percy Jackson and that makes him SO much better looking… ‘Cause Percy Jackson is awesome and Seriously I’m in love with him… He is funny and part greek god… What’s not to like?

Owl City and actually I always forget this guy isn’t super hot because I’m in love with his songs, they are adorable and usually wierd… but some days I’m just obsessed with him.

And next, Charlie is so Cool like. My new Youtube crush… not that my old ones have died he’s just… Cool. And the sweet action accent doesn’t hurt either… And in general I believe dying your hair red is just the worst idea ever but actually I like his red hair.

Ah Kyuhyun… He may look like your average attractive Asian but he is SO MUCH MORE… Member of a SUPER boy band? YES! Awesome dance skills YES! Great facial expressions? YES!  On a Chinese postage stamp even though he’s Korean? YES! Speaks English ??? But it doesn’t matter cause he is cool no matter what.  In reality a lot of his band could have been in this post minus 3 or 4 of them, Because with Super Junior it is hard to go wrong… But he is definitely the best.

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because, Lists and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where I Swoon over Unatainable Boys

  1. SadieSadie says:

    I agree with everyone on this list, except I never really thought to have a crush on Percy Jackson. I did think the actor guy was cute though.
    Owl City Guy A++
    Charlie is So Cool Like A++
    Anyone in Super Junior (except those 3-4 previously mentioned) A++++++++++

  2. zackapalooza says:

    I dyed my hair red once. It wasn’t that bad.

    But mine was like orange and not red.

Leave a Reply

