Pumpkin Flavor Freaks me Out

Today I went to Jamba Juice before work, and on their door they were advertising a Pumpkin smoothie thing. I actually didn’t read what was all in it but seriously? I want nothing to do with a pumpkin smoothie. Also… Arctic circle makes it sound like people love their pumpkin shakes and the signs are all like “THEY’RE FINALLY BACK!” but really I want to know who waited all year for pumpkin shakes? So weird. I guess I’m not a big pumpkin anything fan but still it just seems like most people want their ice cream flavored delicious, not flavored like a vegetable.

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pumpkin Flavor Freaks me Out

  1. Sarah says:

    I personally agree with you Kelli, but a lot of people come to McDonald’s for pumpkin shakes and that’s all they want. We don’t have them and people just drive away. Weird I know!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Me! I waited all year long! I love them. Adam loves them. I used to take Jacob to Arctic Circle in the fall to get pumpkin shakes and I just mailed him money to buy one on his own this year. I think they are rad! (But it’s cool if you don’t :) )

Leave a Reply

