Day 9: BFF Quiz about Sadie

Kelli’s anwers about Sadie (bolded answered the same)1. Political party
Ummmm somewhere in between I guess. I think there is stuff on both sides that she agrees with

2. Middle name
Joy
3. Favorite spectator sport
Basketball!! Utah, Utah Jazz, Behind the hood Alley oop Tomahawk slam!
4. Favorite season
Fall… Or Summer!! AHHH tough call on this one… Cause summer is full of fun, but Fall has sweaters and hot chocolate. I can’t remember what she usually chooses. I think fall
5. Favorite holiday
Christmas? But don’t discount Halloween or the 4th of July… Actually this is pretty embarrassing that I don’t know this one. Pathetic. But I feel like every holiday except like thanksgiving is a favorite.
6. Favorite Author
J.K. Rowling? John Green? There are to many to choose from
7. Favorite ice cream flavor
Lime Rickey. That stuff is DELICIOUS
8. List three items that she always carries in her purse
Her wallet, old movie tickets, money???
9. List three things you would never fail to find in her refrigerator
Orange Juice, Her moms pickles….. you know I’ve started to notice I have trouble with threes. All of the three questions I’ve done I’ve only been able to come up with two easily
10. If she was stranded on a deserted island, what are the three things she couldn’t live without (besides food, water and loved ones)?
Music, Books…. a Lounge chair?
11. What are her three favorite movies of all time?
oooooooooh tough one… Gandhi… Kuch Kuch Hota hai…. and stack movie greatness
12. What is her shoe size?
7-7.5
13. If she won a contest and the grand prize was the services of either a cook or a housekeeper for a year, which would she choose?
The cook. Then she wouldn’t have to for an entire year!
15. What condiments does she put on a hot dog?
Mustard, No ketchup
16. List the names of her parents and siblings
Ethan, Julie, Jordan, Sarah, Zach, Sydnie
17. What is the name of her boss?
I have no Idea.
18. Who are her most favorite and least favorite co-workers?
I think she likes the girl with good taste in music. And the girl with the weird boyfriend situation is ok, just dramatic. I don’t even know any other co workers
19. If she was eating lunch in a restaurant and the food was inedible, would she:
a) Send it back
b) Eat it and not say anything to anyone, including you
c) Not eat it and when asked if the meal was okay, tell the truth
d) Not eat it and when asked if the meal was okay, say it was fine
c. I think… with boundaries to how hurtful her truth is.
20. If someone were talking in a movie theater, would she:
a) Shush very loudly
b) Move to another section of the theater
c) Inform the manager
I chose d. She would be a part of the conversation.
22. If you were ordering a pizza for her, which toppings would she want?
pepperoni. and if it comes with jalapeno on the side bonus.
23. If she had to wear either short-shorts or a tube top, which would she choose?
Short shorts I guess… I feel as if the tube top takes a lot more effort to wear.
24. If she won the lottery, what is the first thing she’d buy for herself?
Perhaps a trip to India? Actually I think she would give most of the money away to charity
25. Who did she have a crush on in Elementary school?
Perhaps the Blonde Matt… and actually we talk about this sometimes I should know the real answer
26. What would she say is the most fun the two of you have ever had together
I think she would say there is to many to chose from. River trips, Summer Camp, Road trips ect
27. What would she say is your best quality?
Loyalty
28. What would she say is her best quality?
Honesty
29. What would she say you admire most in her?
Maybe the fact that she decides she is going to do something and just does it
30. What would she say she admires most in you?
It’s hard to say

Sadie’s Answers

1. Political party-
I vote the person not the party, but I probably lean Republican more often than not.
2. Middle name-
Joy
3. Favorite spectatorr sport-
BASKETBALL (Jazz Basketball specifically)
4. Favorite season-
Uh. I feel sorry for Kelli having to answer this one, because really I say every season is my favorite at some point. I love Summertime obviously, but I really like winter (until about Febuary, when I start hating it), I like the weather in Spring. I really like Fall too, because you get to pull out all your jackets and sweaters. I don’t know what my favorite is. I like them all?
5. Favorite holiday-
Um pretty much all of them though I am somewhat less fond of Thanksgiving and Easter.
6. Favorite author –
AH! I read a lot so I know I should have a favorite author, but I don’t think I do?
7. Favorite ice cream flavor –
Lime Rickey
8. List three items that you always carries in your purse –
I kind of hate carrying a purse, but my purse always has my wallet, a window marker, and movie stubs.
9. List three things you would never fail to find in your refrigerator –
Orange Juice….. ???, ???
10. If you were stranded on a deserted island, what are the three things you couldn’t live without (besides food, water and loved ones)?
Music, Books, Can I bring like a Super Walmart? Because then I’d be set.
11. What are your three favorite movies of all time?
I don’t really have too many “favorite movies” I like Gandhi, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, and While You Were Sleeping
12. What is your shoe size?
7 I can go a half size up or down from there.
13. If you won a contest and the grand prize was the services of either a cook or a housekeeper for a year, which would you choose?
Probably cook. I can’t cook. At. All.
14. What condiments do you put on a hot dog?
Musturd. No ketchup. I hate ketchup.
15. List the names of your parents and siblings-
Ethan, Julie, Jordan, Sarah, Zach, Sydnie
16. What is the name of your boss?
Carol
17. Who are your most favorite and least favorite co-workers?
I like Megan the girl with the same taste in music as me, and I like Sarah, because she is entertain even if she is totally dramatic. I don’t really have a least favorite.
18. If she was eating lunch in a restaurant and the food was inedible, would she:
a) Send it back
b) Eat it and not say anything to anyone, including you
c) Not eat it and when asked if the meal was okay, tell the truth
d) Not eat it and when asked if the meal was okay, say it was fine
I would say C. but I wouldn’t be rude about it.
20. If someone were talking in a movie theater, would you:
a) Shush very loudly
b) Move to another section of the
theater
c) Inform the manager
option D. I would be the one talking
22. If you were ordering a pizza for her, which toppings would you want?
Pepperoni
23. If you had to wear either short-shorts or a tube top, which would you choose?
Short shorts. Tube tops are TERRIBLE.
24. If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you’d buy for herself?
Travel and Charity
25. Who did you have a crush on in Elementary school?
Ummmm…. Elementary is kind of long. I had a crush on a boy named Kris in 1st grade. He later turned out to be a trench coat kid. There was a boy named Kyle in 4th grade. Matt in 5th grade.  That’s all I remember.
26. What would you say is the most fun the two of you have ever had together-
Lots of stuff, too many to choose. Road Trips, Vacations, Holidays
27. What would you say is her best quality? –
Witty/Fun
28. What would you say is your best quality?
I care about stuff.
29. What would you say she admires most in you?
Being nice?
30. What would you say she admires most in you?
How is this not exactly like question 28?

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Decade of Friendship, Just Because and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

