Update

I should have posted forever ago, but oh well.

New Room mates:

I have one named Jessica who I really like. One named Mallory who really wants to get married. A pair of best friends named Whitney and Kristen who are way nice and funny, but look almost the same…. I can’t really tell them apart… Then the mystery room mate who I have literally only seen once, and I already forgot her name. No one seems to mention her or anything. So ??? But so far I like my new apartment. It’s A LOT nicer than our old one. You know… no caving in ceiling…. no odd odor… also we don’t have any creepy art hanging up. Do you remember the creepy paintings our old hipster room mates hung up? There was one in particular that reminded me of that one Unwritten Law album. It was creepy. However my closet is seriously too small. You would probably die from the lack of closet space.

List of things I forgot that I definitely shouldn’t have:

  • My hair dryer (not good sort of something I could die with out).
  • My iPod cord (not too vital since I can charge it on my iPod dock, but means I can’t update it)

List of things I surprisingly remembered:

  • Pajamas. Whenever I go on vacation I totally forget them. I don’t know why.
  • My cell phone charger. I usually forget this too.
About SadieSadie

I LOVE Horses, Roller Coasters, Traveling , Meeting Weird People, River Rafting, Summer, Music, Mornings, Enthusiasm, Philanthropy, Themed Parties, Reading, Black and White Photographs, Orange Juice, Making Lists, Road Trips, Swing Sets, and Mix CDs. https://bffbloggers.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in College and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update

  1. Aliese says:

    I totally had a roommate once who was “easily forgot” as well. We all just referred to her as Bucket (short for what’s-her-bucket) since no one could remember her name.

Leave a Reply

