SURPRISE…. I Don’t Know You

Today I attended a birthday surprise party for one of the boys in the upstairs apartment. The boy in question has a bright pink mohawk, and I’ve never met him before today when I was crouching behind the infamous “blue couch” that no one is allowed to sit on. It was actually fairly entertaining, and involved pizza and birthday cake. So all in all it was pretty worth it. I do have a few complaints about the upstairs boys. Instead of a rug in their front room they have a twister mat. Can I just say it can be pretty annoying living underneath an apartment full of boys who have a twister mat in their front room at all times? Also they bounce a basketball in their kitchen a lot. But other than that they are pretty ok. Somewhat inept at putting up streamers, but nice enough. However my roommate’s long distance boyfriend should be very worried. He seems to be in the process of being replaced by a boy from upstairs that ironically enough shares his same name…..

Things that made me happy today:

  • 90’s music
  • Martin Luther King day = no school
  • When I was at the mall I saw this middle aged guy crouching behind a garbage can waiting to scare his friend
  • Making fun of the Bachelor
About SadieSadie

I LOVE Horses, Roller Coasters, Traveling , Meeting Weird People, River Rafting, Summer, Music, Mornings, Enthusiasm, Philanthropy, Themed Parties, Reading, Black and White Photographs, Orange Juice, Making Lists, Road Trips, Swing Sets, and Mix CDs. https://bffbloggers.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in College and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SURPRISE…. I Don’t Know You

  1. kelltick says:

    :D That is awesome. A Twister mat?! I want to live by those boys. They know how to party.

  2. Aliese says:

    HaHaHa! I really with there was a way to forewarn said boyfriend of the imposer! He should at least be made aware of the situation so as to not be blindsided. Then again, maybe he also has a little imposer in the midst.

Leave a Reply

