Sorry I read your journal…. Here, read mine

So today I was reading a girls journal over her shoulder, I honestly cannot help myself in these sort of situations… I know this is horrible. You don’t have to tell me. Unfortunately she wrote in cursive, which is actually an extremely wise choice if you don’t want me reading your journal, because chances are if you do anything to fancy I won’t be able to read it from over your shoulder. Anyways I was reading this girls and it was really pretty boring. Blah Blah I love my family, ect. BUT THEN I read on

” Last night my family watched Lord of The Dance”
I think who watches lord of the dance? maybe this girl is awesome cause she likes to watch weird stuff and mock it too!
But then ” It was so BEAUTIFUL I cried in the first two minutes.”
WHOA WHOA WHOA CRIED?! Who can cry when they see this hilarious sight?

OR when he comes out with his big stupid puffy sleeves

I’m just saying…

Embarassing song I love right now
Freak The Freak out- Victoria Justice

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sorry I read your journal…. Here, read mine

  1. Sarah says:

    I cried too when I watched it. But because I was laughing so hard.

Leave a Reply

