You know what coversation I have all the time?

The conversation about how I don’t like chocolate. And actually Every time I mention I get the exact same answer. “Wow! You’re so LUCKY!” Except not really. Because no one ever even considers the fact that someone doesn’t really like chocolate. People are always going to bring you chocolate cup cakes, and my siblings like chocolate so their is always loads of chocolate in Christmas stockings.
Halloween is great cause you can trade all your chocolate away. My little brother used to only like Snickers and I could for real get so much candy off of him for my Snickers bars when we traded after trick or treating.
Also my moms favorite treat was bitter sweet chocolate chips. WHO LIKES THOSE?? like that was the main candy in our house. I used to sneak into the kitchen and steal the sugar sprinkles and eat them like candy.

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

