If you want to watch a RIDICULIUSLY cheesy movie for Valentines, we reccomend a *stack* movie

The Stack is our collection of ridiculous films that we have collected over the years. most of them have some ridiculous love story intertwined in them.

– Kuch Kuch Hota Hai- Best Bollywood Movie Ever, Possibly just the best movie ever.
– Drive Me Crazy- I honestly cannot tell you how many times I’ve seen this show, but let
me tell you. it never gets old. EVER.
– Barbie Diaries- A best Friend boy classic. Best friend boys are the best. We will visit them
later this week.
– Pink Pride and Prejudice- Modern spin on a classic. Hilarity Ensues. Yes please.
– Love Actually- If you don’t like cheese too much pick this one. Delightful
– Perfect Man- Nothing like tricking your single mom into thinking her dream guy doesn’t
exist… I do that all the time. Joke. But for real the anime boy in this movie is hilarious

This entry was posted in Lists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to If you want to watch a RIDICULIUSLY cheesy movie for Valentines, we reccomend a *stack* movie

  1. Jennifer says:

    I hate that I haven’t seen all of these! Love Actually is one of my all time favorites. And I own Drive Me Crazy. One of my first movies actually.

  2. Aliese says:

    LOVE most of these! I haven’t seen the Indie movie, but I’ve seen all the others. The Pink Pride and Prejudice one is definitely a “go-to” when I’m in a sucky mood. There’s just no way I can watch it without laughing out loud. Best part: one of my old camp friends (a fabulous gay guy from Indiana) apparently watches it all the time. It’s one of his favorites.

  3. I really liked the movie Adam (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1185836/) even though it was a cheesy love story. It was different than most of them so it was a good change.

  4. Love actually is a great movie…and I usually don’t like love type movies. :P

Leave a Reply

