Book Wall

I am obsessed with this place. For real.

About SadieSadie

I LOVE Horses, Roller Coasters, Traveling , Meeting Weird People, River Rafting, Summer, Music, Mornings, Enthusiasm, Philanthropy, Themed Parties, Reading, Black and White Photographs, Orange Juice, Making Lists, Road Trips, Swing Sets, and Mix CDs. https://bffbloggers.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Wall

  1. Mo says:

    Alright, so I don’t mean to be all stalkerish. But I saw this picture and when I googled it your blog came up. So is this in Salt Lake City?? And if so could you please let me know where! I love it so much!

  2. SadieSadie says:

    Don’t worry I completely understand! In fact I had be a little stalkerish, and comment on some random persons photo to find it too. It’s behind Sam Weller’s Bookstore. You can get to it from Main Street, just south of the 222 South Main building or on the other side of the block by walking down a little alley that leads to a big parking garage. Just let me know if you need more directions than that. Hope you find it!

Leave a Reply

