No Correlation

So I’m the worst and haven’t posted in what…. forever? Something like that. Here are some random lists so that I’m not a bad BFF blogger.

Movies I’ve Seen Recently:

  • The Help- SO GOOD.
  • Thor- SO cheesy.
  • Rise of the Planet of the Apes- SO good also somewhat creepy

Books I have to finish in the next few weeks:

  • Red China Blues ( I only have like a chapter left of this one)
  • Life and Death in Shanghai (Haven’t started)
  • The Brothers Karamazov (Haven’t started, and it’s huge)
  • The Return of the Native (Haven’t started)
  • Giants in the Earth (Haven’t started)
Random Numbers

  • 3- Number of double shifts I worked this week.
  • 0- Number of days I had off this week. 
  • ∞ – Number of times I probably complained about that fact. (Long week)
  • 3- Number of days until Sarah, my sister comes home! I miss her.
  • 4- Number of days until the Davis County Fair. Viva Las Davis! So excited. For reals.
4 Websites I love:
  • 1000 Awesome Things – On a related subject the books based off the blog are pretty much the best.
  • Sevenly – Kind of like Toms in the sense that it’s a capitalistic/philanthropic company, but with T-shirts instead of shoes, and the charity organisation that the shirts promote changes every week.
  • Goodreads– Which I wish you actually used Kelli!
  • Google+ – I don’t even have one yet, but I know someone who does and it’s going to take the place of Facebook pretty easily I think. Also if Google ran for President I would totally vote for it. Google is the best. They are just so efficient at everything they do. I once met a guy who had all these conspiracy theories about how Google is probably going to take over the world and I sort of hope he’s right.

Also horseback riding is a sport, and if you try to tell me otherwise I will be annoyed with you for an undetermined amount of time. Ok I have to go now. I’m off to a Bhuddist temple in order to take part in a food fair.  See ya!

About SadieSadie

I LOVE Horses, Roller Coasters, Traveling , Meeting Weird People, River Rafting, Summer, Music, Mornings, Enthusiasm, Philanthropy, Themed Parties, Reading, Black and White Photographs, Orange Juice, Making Lists, Road Trips, Swing Sets, and Mix CDs. https://bffbloggers.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Lists and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No Correlation

  1. Aliese says:

    LOVE Goodreads. It’s great. I’m also becoming a fan of Google+, but it’s kinda boring at the moment with not many friends. :) If you need/want an invite, I can send one to you and you can see for yourself! Also, I feel as though you should check into Pinterest because it is definitely in my top-10 favorite sites to visit daily.

  2. kelltick says:

    I AM SO UPSET I AM NOT IN UTAH RIGHT NOW

Leave a Reply

