An Open letter to my classmates, teachers, and peers

Dear Population of MCC, hello, nice to see you again…. Sort of You guys need to stop smoking so much, all the time everywhere. you’re going to give me lung cancer.

To the Boy in my Health class. No I am not impressed with the fact that you smoke hooka with your friends. and I think your Eisenstein cat shirt is STUPID. also, you are one of those people who casually brings something up in case someone will ask you about it so you can elaborate about your self. I HATE that.

To The kids in my Rec and leisure class: Why are you all weird? And girl who sits in the front of the class, I have you pinned. you are that loud arrogant girl who NEVER shuts up EVER. And you are always right. Do us all a favor and stay home next week

To my stats teacher: thank you for doing everything you can to get me to be able to keep your class. I appreciate it.

To to the old person in the front row of every college class I’ve ever had: Don’t try to become BFFs with the teacher. It does not endear you to the rest of us.

Sincerely Kell

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Open letter to my classmates, teachers, and peers

  1. SadieSadie says:

    Front row adults are the WORST, and to make things worse they all come with a rolling backpack.

Leave a Reply

