My (new) Top Ten … Hot Celebs

Also, HEY!! Long time no see! I feel like I’ve been blog dead… Anyways, Here’s my updated Top Ten…. Last time I did one I was 19… OHMYGASH!!! … It’s over here.

1. Liam Hemsworth- *sigh* Honestly, If he asked me to marry him tomorrow? I would. He is DREAMY. And He is un contested king of this list. Really I could not make the rest of it, but no one cares about a “Top … 1 list” heh. Thank you Liam for being in the Last Song so I can be minorly obsessed with you.

2. Logan Lerman- Percy Jackson, Hero, Hottie… I think he was perfectly cast for that movie and the fact that he plays Percy Jackson might be a far to significant piece of why I like him.

3. Taylor Lautner- Ahhh I have thought he was so cute ever since I saw cheaper by the dozen 2… and I was to old for him then. so I guess I’m to old for him now.. but since he’s in twilight and all it makes it OK. I think.

4. Zach Efron- One of only 2 returnees to the list, and dropping only one place. I would also say that after him the list gets a little more shaky and more likely to switch around based on my mood.

5. Austin Butler- But only how he looks in Sharpays Fabulous Adventure and the picture provided. Don’t bother googling him, you’ll be disappointed.

6. Kevin Bard- Who is EXTREMELY hard to find a good picture of but who, in person I think is pretty cute, and has the only New York accent I will tolerate… Which is saying something. He’s the lead singer of a delightful band called stereo skyline.

7. Logan from Big Time Rush. Which is probably one of my favorites of the many kids shows I’m forced to watch.

8. Sean Faris- Whose name I HATE the spelling of but whom I also find really attractive. The name Shawn spelled Sean makes me want to barf.

9. Darrin Criss- Of Glee fame, who would probably be higher on my list if had blue eyes.

10. Josh Duhmal- Who held sport ten in the original top ten and remains to this day my token older man.

As a closing statement can I Just say I found those last four exceedingly difficult? Because I did. But a top 6 list is almost as weird as a top 1 list.

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because, Lists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My (new) Top Ten … Hot Celebs

  1. Aliese says:

    Dare I say that Darrin Criss could pass as a Raiffe? Just sayin’. :) Also, I can’t believe it, but #’s 1-3 make me gag. I will gladly support crushes 4-10.

  2. Jennifer says:

    I’d almost reverse the order. And I hate Shawn spelled Sean. I call them Seen.

  3. kelltick says:

    I agree Aliese, Darrin Criss is practically a Raffie. Also… LIAM HEMSWORTH MAKES YOU GAG?!!
    Jen- Me too! and they always get so upset :)

  4. SadieSadie says:

    Kelli. I’m pretty sure that is not Sean Astin….. Unless you actually like Notre Dame Football playing Hobbits.

  5. kelltick says:

    Noted… and fixed. Now I just feel like a moron. =D

Leave a Reply

