Kelli’s First Day of School Bulletin

  • I live on a big hill (actually everyone here lives at the bottom of a big hill or on a hill) so It’s a sort of treacherous walk to campus. Today a kid basically sprinted up past me. Show off. I hope tomorrow when it snows you fall on your way up.
  • For a brief horrifying moment I thought maybe colored pants were completely out of style up here. I was wearing my red pants and felt like a walking billboard , till I finally saw another girl with red pants on and was really relieved
  • It’s cold
  • I have gone from a house with one fashion extreme to completely another. Apparently my roommates wear sweats to school everyday! And when I came upstairs dressed today they were all shocked.
  • I’m buying a thermometer today, so I can track how cold it is in my room all the time.
  • I name dropped today to get into the REC class I needed. Worth it.
  • I only got lost once today. And it was only because there is a building here that wasn’t here when I was the first time. I demand a free pass.
  • I was supposed to have a badminton class last. but I was way to hungry by the time 2:00 rolls around so I’m canceling it.
  • I just bought text books OOOUUUCCCHHH
About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kelli’s First Day of School Bulletin

  1. Aliese says:

    …and…if you meet a guy named Zach Bess, you should be friends with him. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

