I Heart Camp Day, and some other stuff

I made this:

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Heart Camp Day, and some other stuff

  1. Aliese says:

    I do heart camp. That’s just all there is to it. And yes, I still get nostalgic. My favorite part ever was when you mentioned something about conveniently forgetting all the stuff you hated…See, after my first summer was over, I vowed NEVER to go back. There wasn’t enough money in the world. And then October rolled around, I was offered a contract, and I neglected to remember all the stuff I hated! I was so stoked to go back and it’s all I could talk about. Best part: when I arrived and was dropped off at my empty cabin, I dragged my bags into the bunk and my first thought was, “You’ve GOT to be kidding! I feel like I never left! What am I doing back here?!” And again, I loved days and hated days and wanted to quit, but miraculously, I returned…again…there’s just something wonderful about camp! :)

  2. I was too poor to ever go to summer camp. :/ I’m sad about missing out.

  3. P.S. I suck at making those hearts with my hands. I tried the other day and failed miserable,

  4. kelltick says:

    Oh I never went as a camper either, much to my dismay haha! I go as staff. LOVE

  5. I live in the middle of nowhere so no one that I knew went to camp. I have friends who work at one now though.

Leave a Reply

