A Pre Written Dear John Letter to Your Missonary

I have 2 roommates currently stinging missionaries along. and if we’re honest, I actually think it’s hilarious. And they’ll always just say “Oh I don’t know what to tell my missionary so I won’t tell him anything it will be fine!” Yeah… you let me know how that goes in a year when he finds out this other kid has been sleeping in your room every night, meanwhile you tell him you’re not dating anyone. So I did them a favor! I wrote a Dear John letter for them! So sweet of me I know!

Dear Missionary,

Hi, how are things in the ______ Mission? I hope the weather is nice. I just wanted to tell you that I’ve been stringing you along and have actually been making out & going out with this new boy.  He’s really nice, He comes and sleeps on a little floor bed in my room every night. SO SWEET. I know I sent you a giant valentine and that you are going to be crushed by this news, as we never actually broke up, and I told you I would wait for you. I lied. Sorry!

Sincerely,
your (ex?)girlfriend

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in College and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Pre Written Dear John Letter to Your Missonary

  1. Aliese says:

    Hilarious. Biggest favor you could do for all parties involved?! ACTUALLY SEND IT.

Leave a Reply

