Things I learned at 22

– If a boy only ever texts you, he’s basically a loser.
– Don’t decide where you’re going to live based on the fact that you are trying to prove something to someone
– Just because you are making more dollars then you have ever made in your life doesn’t mean you should spend more then you’ve ever spent in your life.
– This is how old you are when people start to get a lot more concerned with your marriageability
– If you like boy, and don’t pursue him… nothing will ever happen
– Online classes shouldn’t be taken unless you have unusual levels of self control
– Never buy an HP computer. It will betray you in your hour of need
– Buying shoes because of a song is an OK thing to do
– When I say yeah, we can still be friends… I don’t mean it
– People should be more careful about who they marry
– If your hair hasn’t curled in the last 21 years, there’s probably nothing special about this one
– Do not move from a place where average January temperature hovers around 60 mid day to a place where average min day January temp is below freezing
-Put your I touch in a case, a broken screen doesn’t add character no matter how much you try to convince yourself it does
-Money cannot buy happiness, I never believed this. Now I do 100%
-Work at Summer Camp. It’s the best
-Don’t work at Smiths. It kills life
-If there are 20 or more kids in your class, your college professor is only going to skim your ten page paper
– It’s possible to pack to move away for the summer and for a an unrelated trip at the same time in less then 7 hours

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things I learned at 22

  1. Jennifer says:

    I like it. My favorite might be about the hair curling. I keep thinking I can outsmart my hair. It always win and I end up looking ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

