Me and Hermione Granger

I’ve actually come to an unfortunate point in my life everyone. And it pains me a little because I think if I was someone else I would hate me. And when I say I think I would I actually mean I know I would.
I cannot resist answering questions in class, if I know the answer. Teacher asks a question, my hand shoots right up. BAM.

I don’t know when this happened. I was most certainly not this student in high school. I hated getting called on in class. I’ve been trying to figure out how this unfortunate habit came to be So I’ve been restraining myself from answering questions right away. And after some in depth research, It occurred to me.
I CAN NOT tolerate the awkward science where the teacher asks a question and no one answers. Teacher is like “So why do you think that it is done this way?” ….. *crickets* … and then the teacher answers his own question. I HATE that. So, to get around it I just pop my hand up right away. I’m certain this is annoying to some people It would probably bug me. On the bright side though, at least I’m not the annoying grown up in the class with the rolling backpack.

P.S. you know what I always forget and the Harry Potter nerd in me gets super excited about? Me and Hermione have the same middle name. woohoo!

About kelltick

Snowcones. Theme Parks. All Time Low. Lake Powell. Concerts. Random Dancing. Trampolines. The Beach. Camping. Snowboarding. Horses. Dr Pepper. Summer camp. Pets. Sarcasm. Adventures. Utah. Arizona. Pool days. the lake. SUMMER. Pictures. Tang (the drink). Vacations. Life.
This entry was posted in College, Just Because and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Me and Hermione Granger

  1. SadieSadie says:

    I have been WEIRDLY obsessed with Harry Potter again lately, and I got way excited when I saw Hermione’s name in the title.

Leave a Reply

